Tour Dates 2023

JANUARY 2023

6/1/23 (Friday) - OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB LTD (Pure Queen)
- Oake Manor Golf Club Ltd TA4 1BA

7/1/23 (Saturday) - OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB LTD (Pure Queen)
- Oake Manor Golf Club Ltd TA4 1BA

13/1/23 (Friday) - WEST MIDLAND GOLF CLUB (Pure Magic Solo)
- Barston

14/1/23 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) GUNTON HALL (Pure Queen)
- To Be Confirmed

19/1/23 (Thursday) - ALIVE CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Tuesday Market Place, King’s Lynn

27/1/23 (Friday) - GORDON CRAIG THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Stevenage Arts and Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage

28/1/23 (Saturday)
- Private Event

FEBRUARY 2023

10/2/23 (Friday) - THE ALBERT HALL (Radio Ga Ga)
- North Circus Street, Nottingham

11/2/23 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) ALVASTON HALL (Pure Queen)
- Middlewich Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6PD

18/2/23 (Saturday) – SINDEN THEATRE (Pure Queen)
- Tenterden, Kent

25/2/23 (Saturday)
- Private Event

MARCH 2023

4/3/23 (Saturday) - BECK THEATRE, HAYES (Radio Ga Ga)
- Grange Road, Hayes

10/3/23 (Friday) - OLDHAM COLISEUM THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Fairbottom Street, Oldham

11/03/23 (Saturday) - DARLINGTON HIPPODROME (Radio Ga Ga)
- c/o Hippodrome HQ , Darlington

18/3/23 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) BEMBRIDGE COAST HOTEL (Pure Queen)
- Bembridge, ISLE OF WIGHT - PO35 5TH

25/3/23 (Saturday) - RED BY NIGHT (Pure Queen)
- 11 Waterfront East, Brierley Hill, DY5 1XG

26/3/23 (Sunday) – (WARNERS) BODELWYDDAN CASTLE HOTEL (Pure Queen)
- Bodelwyddan, DENBIGHSHIRE, North Wales - LL18 5YA

31/3/23 (Friday) - BEDFORD CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- St Pauls Square, Bedford

APRIL 2023

1/4/23 (Saturday) - PRINCESS ALEXANDRA AUDITORIUM, YARM (Radio Ga Ga)
- Yarm School, The Friarage, Middlesbrough

22/4/23 (Saturday) - 45 LIVE - 4-5 OXFORD STREET (Pure Queen)
- Kidderminster

29/4/23 (Saturday)
- Private Event

MAY 2023

27/5/23 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) SINAH WARREN HOTEL (Pure Queen)
- Ferry Road, Haylng Island, NR PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire - PO11 0BZ

JUNE 2023

3/6/23 (Saturday) – HARROW WEALD MEMORIAL CLUB (Pure Queen)
- 376 High Road Harrow Weald - HA3 6HE

9/6/23 (Friday) - SSE ARENA, BELFAST (Radio Ga Ga)
- 2 Queens Quay

10/6/23 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) CORTON COASTAL (Pure Queen)
- The Street, Corton, NR LOWESTOFT, Suffolk NR32 5HR

17/6/23 (Saturday) – STRATFORD UPON AVON CARAVAN SHOW (Pure Queen)
- Stratford Upon Avon Race Course

24/6/23 (Saturday)
- Private Event

JULY 2023

1/7/23 (Saturday) – THE KINGSHURST LABOUR CLUB (Pure Queen)
- Clopton Cres, Birmingham - B37 6QU

7/7/23 (Friday) – TYNE THEATRE OPERA HOUSE (Radio Ga Ga)
- 117 Westgate Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear - NE1 4AG

8/7/23 (Saturday) – HOLME LACY (Pure Queen)
- Bridge Rd, Holme Lacy, Hereford - HR2 6LP

10/7/23 -19/7/23 – BOOKED HOLIDAY

22/7/23 (Saturday) - WINTER GARDENS BLACKPOOL (Radio Ga Ga)
- 97 Church Street

28/7/23 (Friday)
- Private Event

AUGUST 2023

12/8/23 (Saturday) - NORTON GRANGE COASTAL RESORT (Pure Queen)
- Halletts Shute, YARMOUTH, Isle of Wight - PO41 0SD

SEPTEMBER 2023

03/9/23 -12/9/23 – BOOKED HOLIDAY

14/9/23 (Thursday) - ROYAL LEAMINGTON SPA THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa

16/9/23 (Saturday) - PLAYHOUSE THEATRE, WESTON SUPER MARE (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

17/9/23 (Saturday) - (WARNERS) LITTLECOTE HOUSE HOTEL (Pure Queen)
- B4192, Hungerford, Berkshire - RG17 0SU

OCTOBER 2023

13/10/23 (Friday) - THE ENGINE SHED, LINCOLN (Radio Ga Ga)
- University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln

27/10/23 (Friday) - GROVE THEATRE, DUNSTABLE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Grove Park, Court Drive

28/10/23 (Saturday) - 45 LIVE - 4-5 OXFORD STREET (Pure Queen)
- Kidderminster

NOVEMBER 2023

11/11/23 (Friday) - KINGS THEATRE PORTSMOUTH (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

17/11/23 (Friday) - THE OLD SAVOY – HOME OF THE DECO THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

18/11/23 (Saturday) - IPSWICH CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- King Street, , Ipswich

24/11/23 (Friday) – BEDFORD CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

30/11/23 (Thursday) - BLACKPOOL (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

DECEMBER 2023

7/12/23 (Thursday) - THE CLIFF HANGER CAFE (Pure Magic Solo)
- Waterford Rd, Highcliffe, Christchurch - BH23 5JA

9/12/23 (Saturday) - RED BY NIGHT (Pure Queen)
- 11 Waterfront East, Brierley Hill, DY5 1XG

14/12/23 (Thursday) – KINGS HALL ILKLEY (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

21/12/23 (Thursday) - THE CLIFF HANGER CAFE (Pure Magic Solo)
- Waterford Rd, Highcliffe, Christchurch - BH23 5JA

"Pure Queen", capturing the energy and feel you would expect from a real live Queen Show”

Thomas Hardy