Tour Dates 2023

JANUARY 2023

6/1/23 (Friday) - OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB LTD (Pure Queen)
- Oake Manor Golf Club Ltd TA4 1BA

7/1/23 (Saturday) - OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB LTD (Pure Queen)
- Oake Manor Golf Club Ltd TA4 1BA

19/1/23 (Thursday) - ALIVE CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

27/1/23 (Friday) - GORDON CRAIG THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Stevenage Arts and Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage

FEBRUARY 2023

10/2/23 (Friday) - THE ALBERT HALL (Radio Ga Ga)
- North Circus Street, Nottingham

25/2/23 (Saturday) - WHITBY PAVILLION (Pure Queen)
- North Yorkshire

MARCH 2023

4/3/23 (Saturday) - BECK THEATRE, HAYES (Radio Ga Ga)
- Grange Road, Hayes

10/3/23 (Friday) - OLDHAM COLISEUM THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Fairbottom St, Oldham, OL1 3SW

11/3/23 (Saturday) - DARLINGTON HIPPODROME (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

25/3/23 (Saturday) - RED BY NIGHT (Pure Queen)
- 11 Waterfront East, Brierley Hill, DY5 1XG

31/3/23 (Friday) - BEDFORD CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- St Pauls Square, Bedford

APRIL 2023

1/4/23 (Saturday) - PRINCESS ALEXANDRA AUDITORIUM, YARM (Radio Ga Ga)
- Yarm School, The Friarage, Middlesbrough

22/4/23 (Saturday) - 45 LIVE - 4-5 OXFORD STREET (Pure Queen)
- Kidderminster

JUNE 2023

9/6/23 (Friday) - SSE ARENA, BELFAST (Radio Ga Ga)
- 2 Queens Quay

JULY 2023

10/7/23 -19/7/23 – BOOKED HOLIDAY

SEPTEMBER 2023

14/9/23 (Thursday) - ROYAL LEAMINGTON SPA THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa

16/9/23 (Saturday) - PLAYHOUSE THEATRE, WESTON SUPER MARE (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

OCTOBER 2023

13/10/23 (Friday) - THE ENGINE SHED, LINCOLN (Radio Ga Ga)
- University of Lincoln, Brayford Pool, Lincoln

27/10/23 (Friday) - GROVE THEATRE, DUNSTABLE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Grove Park, Court Drive

28/10/23 (Saturday) - 45 LIVE - 4-5 OXFORD STREET (Pure Queen)
- Kidderminster

NOVEMBER 2023

11/11/23 (Friday) - KINGS THEATRE PORTSMOUTH (Radio Ga Ga)
- Albert Road, Southsea, Portsmouth

16/11/23 (Thursday) - DARLINGTON HIPPODROME (Radio Ga Ga)
- c/o Hippodrome HQ , Darlington

17/11/23 (Friday) - THE DECO (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Confirmed

18/11/23 (Saturday) - IPSWICH CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- King Street, , Ipswich

DECEMBER 2023

9/12/23 (Saturday) - RED BY NIGHT (Pure Queen)
- 11 Waterfront East, Brierley Hill, DY5 1XG

"Pure Queen", capturing the energy and feel you would expect from a real live Queen Show”

Thomas Hardy