Tour Dates 2025

JANUARY 2025

1/1/25 – BOOKED OFF

3/1/25 (Friday) – OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB LTD (Pure Queen)
- Oake Manor Golf Club Ltd TA4 1BA

4/1/25 (Saturday) – OAKE MANOR GOLF CLUB LTD (Pure Queen)
- Oake Manor Golf Club Ltd TA4 1BA

17/1/25 (Friday) - WEST MIDLANDS GOLF CLUB (Freddie Solo)
- Marsh House Farm Ln, Barston, Solihull - B92 0LB

18/1/25 (Saturday) – THE CAPITOL (Radio Ga Ga)
- North St, Horsham - RH12 1RG

19/1/25 (Sunday) – THE ORCHARD THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Trafalgar UK Theatres, Home Gardens, Dartford - DA1 1ED

25/1/25 (Saturday) – RUNNYMEDE ON THAMES (Radio Ga Ga)
- Windsor Road, Egham - TW20 0AG

31/1/25 (Friday) – HALL FOR CORNWALL (Radio Ga Ga)
- Back Quay, Truro - TR1 2LL

FEBRUARY 2025

1/2/25 (Saturday) – THEATRE ROYAL BURY ST EDMUNDS (Radio Ga Ga)
- Westgate St, Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds - IP33 1QR

28/2/25 (Friday) – MILLFIELD ARTS CENTRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Silver Street, Edmonton, London - N18 1PJ

MARCH 2025

1/3/25 (Saturday) – SINDEN THEATRE (Pure Queen)
- Tenterden, Kent

7/3/25 (Friday) - THE CENTURYS CLUB (King Of Queen)
- 322 Two Mile Hill Rd, Bristol - BS15 1AJ

8/3/25 (Saturday) - THE GRANVILLE THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Victoria Parade, Ramsgate - CT11 8EB

14/3/25 (Friday) - GORDON CRAIG THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage - SG1 1LZ

16/3/25 – BOOKED OFF

22/3/25 (Saturday) - THE OLD SAVOY – HOME OF THE DECO THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Abington Square, Northampton - NN1 4AE

APRIL 2025

3/4/25 (Thursday) - ALHAMBRA THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- 33-35 Canmore St, Dunfermline - KY12 7NX

4/4/25 (Friday) - BEACON ARTS CENTRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Custom House Quay, Greenock - PA15 1HJ

5/4/25 (Saturday) - LANARK MEMORIAL HALL (Radio Ga Ga)
- 13 St Leonard St, Lanark - ML11 7AB

9/4/25 (Wednesday) - THE MALTHOUSE THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Malthouse Rd, St Stephen's Rd, Canterbury - CT2 7JA

15/4/25 (Tuesday) - YVONNE ARNAUD THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Millbrook, Guildford - GU1 3UX

MAY 2025

10/5/25 (Saturday) - THE CENTURYS CLUB (Pure Queen)
- 322 Two Mile Hill Rd, Bristol - BS15 1AJ

17/5/25 (Saturday) (Radio Ga Ga)
- Date Held

JUNE 2025

6/6/25 (Friday) – WINTER GARDENS BLACKPOOL (Radio Ga Ga)
- Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa - CV32 4HN

8/6/25 (Sunday) - THE CONCORDE CLUB (King Of Queen Dual Tribute)
- Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire - SO50 9HQ

21/6/25 (Saturday) – ROYAL LEAMINGTON SPA THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- 97 Church St, Blackpool - FY1 1HL

29/6/25 - 30/6/25 – BOOKED OFF

JULY 2025

1/7/25 - 10/7/25 – BOOKED OFF

12/7/25 (Saturday) (Pure Queen)
- Date Held

26/7/25 (Saturday) – SINDEN THEATRE (King Of Queen)
- Tenterden, Kent

SEPTEMBER 2025

1/9/25 - 11/9/25 – BOOKED OFF

13/9/25 (Saturday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

19/9/25 (Friday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

26/9/24 (Friday) – CAMBERLEY THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Knoll Road, Camberley - GU15 3SY

OCTOBER 2025

03/10/25 (Friday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

17/10/25 (Friday) – MECA REGENT CIRCUS (Radio Ga Ga)
- Regent Circus, Swindon

18/10/25 (Saturday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

NOVEMBER 2025

20/11/25 (Thursday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

21/11/25 (Friday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

22/11/25 (Saturday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

23/11/25 (Sunday) – DATE HELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

28/9/24 (Friday) – BEDFORD CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- 13 St Paul's Square, Bedford - MK40 1SL

DECEMBER 2025

1/12/25 - 3/12/25 – BOOKED OFF

4/12/23 (Thursday) - THE CLIFF HANGER CAFE (Freddie Solo)
- Waterford Rd, Highcliffe, Christchurch - BH23 5JA

18/12/23 (Thursday) - THE CLIFF HANGER CAFE (Freddie Solo)
- Waterford Rd, Highcliffe, Christchurch - BH23 5JA

20/12/25 (Saturday) - THE CENTURYS CLUB (Pure Queen)
- 322 Two Mile Hill Rd, Bristol - BS15 1AJ

23/12/25 - 31/12/25 – BOOKED OFF

"Pure Queen", capturing the energy and feel you would expect from a real live Queen Show”

Thomas Hardy