Tour Dates 2022

AUGUST 2022

13/8/22 (Saturday) - THE VALLEY TAVERN (Pure Queen)
- Gwent, Wales

19/8/22 (Friday) - BANDSTAND ON TOUR (WINTER GARDEN) (Pure Queen)
- The Welcome Building, Compton Street, EASTBOURNE - BN21 4JJ

20/8/22 (Saturday) - SANTA POD RACE WAY (Pure Queen)
- Airfield Road, Podington, WELLINGBOROUGH, Northants - NN29 7XA

21/8/22 (Sunday) - THE CONCORDE (Pure Queen)
- Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire - SO50 9H

27/8/22 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) CORTON COASTAL (Pure Queen)
- The Street, Corton, NR LOWESTOFT, Suffolk NR32 5HR

28/8/22 (Sunday)
- Private Event

29/8/22 (Monday) – WATERSIDE HOLIDAY PARK, WEYMOUTH (Pure Queen)
- Bowleaze Cove, Weymouth - DT3 6PP

30/8/22 (Tuesday) – CHESIL VISTA HOLIDAY PARK, WEYMOUTH (Pure Queen)
- Portland Rd, Weymouth - DT4 9AG

SEPTEMBER 2022

2/9/22 (Friday) - ORCHARD THEATRE - HQ (Radio Ga Ga)
- Home Gardens, Dartford

3/9/22 (Saturday)
- Private Event

9/9/22 (Friday) - STAMFORD CORN EXCHANGE (Radio Ga Ga)
- Corn Exchange Theatre, Broad Street, Stamford

10/9/22 (Saturday) - MECA REGENT CIRCUS (Radio Ga Ga)
- Regent Circus, Swindon

16/9/22 (Friday) - THE FIRE STATION, SUNDERLAND (Radio Ga Ga)
- Sunderland Culture Limited C/O, National Glass Centre, Liberty Way

17/9/22 (Saturday) - LANARK MEMORIAL HALL (Radio Ga Ga)
- 13 Saint Leonard Street, Lanark

23/9/22 (Friday) - COOMBE ABBEY (Pure Queen)
- Brinklow Road, Binley, Warwickshire - CV3 2AB

24/9/22 (Saturday) - HARRIERS SUPPORTERS CLUB (Pure Queen)
- 214 Salters Lane, Brockhill, Redditch - B97 6JG

25/9/22 (Sunday)
- Private Event

OCTOBER 2022

2/10/22 (Sunday) - OLYMPIA THEATRE, DUBLIN (Radio Ga Ga)
- 72 Dame St, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

7/10/22 (Friday) - TOWN HALL, HUDDERSFIELD (Radio Ga Ga)
- Details To Follow

8/10/22 (Saturday)
- Private Event

9/10/22 (Sunday)
- Private Event

13/10/22 (Thursday) - SOLIHULL RETIREMENT VILLAGE (Stereo Queen -Duo)
- 43 Haslucks Green Road, Shirley, Solihull - B90 2EL

14/10/22 (Friday) - PAVILION THEATRE, BOURNEMOUTH (Radio Ga Ga)
- Westover Road, Bournemouth

15/10/22 (Saturday) - WEST MIDLANDS GOLF CLUB (SOLIHULL) (Pure Queen)
- March House Farm Lane, Barston, West Midlands - B92 0LB

21/10/22 (Friday) - THE KINGS HALL (Pure Queen)
- Beacon Hill, Herne Bay - CT6 6BA

22/10/22 (Saturday)
- Private Event

23/10/22 (Sunday) - (WARNERS) THORESBY HALL HOTEL (Pure Queen)
- Thoresby Park NR OLLERTON Nottinghamshire - NG22 9HW

27/10/22 (Thursday) - THE THEATRE ROYAL, BURY ST EDMUNDS (Radio Ga Ga)
- Westgate St, Bury Saint Edmunds - IP33 1QR

29/10/22 (Saturday) - THE ALBANY, COVENTRY (Radio Ga Ga)
- 72 Dame St, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

30/10/22 (Sunday)
- Private Event

NOVEMBER 2022

4/11/22 (Friday) - THE ALBAN ARENA (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Announced

5/11/22 (Saturday) – (WARNERS) STUDLEY CASTLE (Pure Queen)
- Hardwick Lane Studley, STRATFORD-UPON-AVON, Warwickshire B80 7AJ

11/11/22 (Friday) - THE ROYAL HOTEL (Pure Magic Solo)
- Skegness

12/11/22 (Saturday)
- Private Event

16/11/23 (Wednesday) – CAST (Radio Ga Ga)
- Doncaster, Waterdale

18/11/22 (Friday) - THE DECO, Abington Square, Northampton (Radio Ga Ga)
- Abington Square, Northampton

19/11/22 (Saturday) - RED BY NIGHT (Pure Queen)
- 11 Waterfront East, Brierley Hill - DY5 1XG

20/11/22 (Sunday)
- Private Event

25/11/22 (Friday) - PELSALL COMMUNITY CENTRE (Pure Queen)
- 158a Wolverhampton Road, Pelsall, Walsall, West Midlands - WS3 4AE

27/11/22 (Sunday)
- Private Event

29/11/22 (Tuesday) - KINGSFORD CARAVAN PARK (Pure Magic Solo)
- Sladd Lane, Wolverly, Kidderminster - DY11 5TA

DECEMBER 2022

1/12/22 (Thursday) - THE CLIFF HANGER CAFE (Pure Magic Solo)
- Christchurch

2/12/22 (Friday) - THE OLYMPIA THEATRE (Radio Ga Ga)
- To Be Announced

8/12/22 (Thursday) - THE CONCORDE CLUB (Pure Queen)
- Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire - SO50 9HQ

9/12/22 (Friday) – THE KELLER (Pure Queen)
- Bracknell, Berkshire

10/12/22 (Saturday) - E57 Club (Pure Queen)
- Kingsheath, Birmingham

15/12/22 (Thursday) - SANT ANGELO (Pure Magic Solo)
- Wetherby, North Yorks

17/12/22 (Saturday) - THE CENTURIES CLUB (Pure Queen)
- Bristol

18/12/22 (Saturday) - BOLDMERE (Pure Magic Solo)
- Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham

20/12/22 (Tuesday) – (WARNERS) LAKESIDE COASTAL RESORT (Pure Queen)
- Fishery Lane, HAYLING ISLAND, Hampshire - PO11 9NR

21/12/22 (Wednesday) - THE CONCORDE CLUB (Pure Queen)
- Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire - SO50 9HQ

22/12/22 (Thursday) - THE CLIFF HANGER CAFE (Pure Magic Solo)
- Christchurch

23/12/22 (Friday) - THE BRIARS PUBLIC HOUSE (Pure Magic Solo)
- 71 Brambleside, Kettering, Northants NN16 9BP

31/12/22 (Saturday) - (WARNERS) SINAH WARREN HOTEL (Pure Queen)
- Ferry Road, Haylng Island, NR PORTSMOUTH ,Hampshire - PO11 0BZ

"Pure Queen", capturing the energy and feel you would expect from a real live Queen Show”

Thomas Hardy